Ever thought of sleeping forever and never wake up?

“Sing me to sleep Sing me to sleep And then leave me alone Don’t try to wake me In the morning ’Cause I will be gone Don’t feel bad for me I want you to know Deep in the cell of my heart I will feel so glad to go“-THE SMITH asleep

Have you ever wanted to hide forever from everyone around you and and either go to a place where none knows you, or to DIE? well I do right now, and I have no idea what to do, I have that feeling where I’m in a room full of people but with no one to talk to, none. They say it’s a teenager  typical feeling well if so, I really want it to pass so fast, I don’t know till when I can  hold here, ’cause I don’t feel I belong here.

Leave a Reply

