Once again, eyes on her.

So today my big sister is arriving from her university. She was in another country, studying abroad and, I can’t lie I’ve missed her so much,but on the other hand, I’m guessing I’m just jealous again of my parents giving her all their attention, not because of anything but because my B’day is in two days and no one will remember.I’m sure, so with my feeling being hurt and her; the family’s attention,ughhh I’ll just, I’ll just die a little in the inside.Image

2 responses to “Once again, eyes on her.

  1. Just read this and could relate to it. I guess it is is normal for everyone to feel this way while growing up. Believe me world just turns out to be a fine place to live eventually.

Leave a Reply

